Term Dates

2021

Term dates for students

Term 1                        Monday, 1 February – Thursday, 1 April

Term 2                        Monday, 19 April – Friday, 2 July

Term 3                        Monday, 19 July – Friday, 24 September

Term 4                        Monday, 11 October – Thursday, 16 December

 

Public Holidays

Labour Day                  Monday, 1 March

Good Friday                 Friday, 2 April

Easter Monday            Monday, 5 April

ANZAC Day                 Monday, 26 April

WA Day                        Monday, 7 June

 

School Development Days

Term 1                        Thursday, 28 January

                                    Friday, 29 January

                                    Tuesday, 2nd March

Term 2                        Tuesday, 27th April

Term 4                        Friday, 5th November

                                    Friday, 17 December

2022

Term dates for students

Term 1 - Monday, 31 January - Friday, 8 April

Term 2 - Tuesday, 26 April - Friday, 1 July

Term 3 - Monday, 18 July - Friday, 23 September

Term 4 - Monday, 10 October - Thursday, 15 December

Public Holidays

Labour Day - Monday, 7 March

Good Friday - Friday, 15 April

Easter Monday - Monday, 18 April

ANZAC Day - Monday, 25 April

WA Day - Monday, 6 June

School Development Days

Term 1 - Thursday, 27 January and Friday, 28 January

               - Tuesday, 8 March

Term 2 - Tuesday, 7 June

Term 3 - Monday, 10 October

               - Friday, 16 December